Ambient Rock Music with Instrumental ,Experimental and Electronic Rock music. Get Your digital copy or copies of Ox Cohen’s latest album and his others for only $9.95 per album.

Hear Ambient Music. Purchase Moon Dust, Sky Nine, Tri Axis Triple Works or IV Sing and experience music of a different nature.

1. C Me- from Moon Dust
2. Sector Nine- from Sky Nine
3. Wait A- from Sky Nine
4. Cloud Voyage- from Tri Axis Triple Works
5. Don’t Leave Me In The End- from IV Sing

6. Wind 4 -from Moon Dust

7. Elevator -from Sky Nine

8. The Cave of Neon -from Tri Axis Triple Works

9. The Green Stairwell -from Tri Axis Triple Works

10. Calling Out -from IV Sing

Click Here To Purchase “Moon Dust” Now!

Click Here To Purchase “Sky Nine” Now!

Click Here To Purchase “Tri Axis Triple Works” Now!

Click Here To Purchase “IV Sing” Now!

… which is actually a key element in healing music where the mind is free to relax & itself freely wander…OC gets points for painting a lot of different types of paintings, from Dali to Vermeer. “A Elevator” & “Coffee Time” are both highlights to check out for their interesting, varied & less chaotic arrangements. “A Elevator” is a dance flavored mix while “Coffee Time” pulls together the chords of an acoustic sounding piano against the gliding notes of an electric keyboard…really shows OC’s creativity, let alone his guitar skills unemcombered by effects & long notes-Roman Midnight Music

Every track of Ox Cohen is like a portal into another world. You don’t know what to expect when you open it. And in every track lies its own Jack in the Box. There are strange and mesmerizing sounds that happen within the span of the track. Tri Axis Triple Works is an album about voyage within and into space. The use of experimental rock..Coupled with hypnotic beats, everything swirls as if in colored lights…-Baxter Labatos-Sphere Music
So click the order button below and get digital instant access to Ox Cohen’s latest albums, “Moon Dust, Sky Nine, Tri-Axis Triple Works or IV Sing”, And discover new music that transcends genres

On hearing Ox Cohen’s IV Sing CD: Rhythm is wound up tight and confident; many horses under the hood. The melodic lines are generous and haunting. I thought Rock was mined-out, but Ox dynamites into new ore-bearing layers.- John Paybody



Moon Dust



Sky Nine



Tri Axis Triple Works



IV Sing


You will receive a digital download of Ox Cohen’s latest album or albums immediately after placing your order